Member Service Category
 Gino Mallamaci
Company:   Gino Mallamaci, CPA
Phone:   732-972-4415
Email:   gino@ginomallamacicpa.com
Website:   www.ginomallamacicpa.com
Accountant, CPA

 Cami Gunther
Company:   Gunther Publishing
Phone:   732-995-3456
Email:   tmft@optonline.net
Website:   www.guntherpublications.com
Advertising

 Richard Gentile
Company:   NJ Savvy Magazine
Phone:   732-542-8402
Email:   richard@njsavvy.com
Website:   www.njsavvy.com
Advertising - Direct Mail

 Cheryl Zantz
Company:   The Blue Book Building & Construction Network
Phone:  
Email:   czantz@mail.thebluebook.com
Website:   www.thebluebook.com
Advertising - Marketing, Branding

 Adele Reinstein
Company:   Adpression Marketing & Promotions, LLC
Phone:   732-536-9680
Email:   adpression@aol.com
Website:   www.adpression.com
Website
Advertising - Promotions

 Jackie Berman    
Company:   Tommy G Show
Phone:   732-610-1567
Email:   pearlsofwisdommedia@gmail.com
Website:   www.tommygshow.com
Advertising - Radio

 Jeffrey Miranda
Company:   Memorable Air Care, LLC
Phone:   908-884-5246
Email:   memorableaircare@gmail.com
Website:   www.memorableaircare.com
Air Duct & Dryer Vent Cleaning

 Alex Gampel
Company:   Expert Appliance Center
Phone:   732-433-4338
Email:   expertcenterny@gmail.com
Website:  
Appliance Repair

 Patricia L. Misyak-Peters, RA
Company:   PLM Architect, LLC
Phone:   732-364-4528
Email:   pattim@plmarchitect.com
Website:   www.plmarchitect.com
Website
Architect

 Mitchell Beja
Company:   Wholesale Art Showroom
Phone:   732-972-3845
Email:   mitchell@mitchellbeja.com
Website:   www.wholesaleartshowroom.com
Website
Art Gallery / Picture Framing

 Marlene Bohnyak
Company:   Artisan Studio
Phone:   732-294-0234
Email:   artisanstudio79@aol.com
Website:   www.artisanstudio9.com
Website
Art School

 Elliott J. Brown
Company:   Law Office of Elliott J. Brown
Phone:   732-490-8200
Email:   ebrown@elliottbrownlaw.com
Website:   www.elliottbrownlaw.com
Website
Attorney - Business

 Ira S. Karlstein
Company:   Law Office of Ira S. Karlstein
Phone:   732-414-2898
Email:   ikarlstein@aol.com
Website:   www.ira4trust.com
Website
Attorney - Estate Planning

 Todd A. Wallman
Company:   Law Offices of Todd Wallman, LLC
Phone:   732-526-7888
Email:   tawlaw24@yahoo.com
Website:  
Attorney - Family Law

 John T. Bazzurro
Company:   Law Offices of John T. Bazzurro, LLC
Phone:   732-410-5350
Email:   jtbazzurro@bazzurrolaw.com
Website:   www.bazzurolaw.com
Attorney - Municipal Court

 Lawrence A. LeBrocq, LL.M.
Company:   Garces & Grabler
Phone:   732-249-1300
Email:   llebrocq@garcesgrabler.com
Website:   www.gglnjlaw.com
Website
Attorney - Personal Injury

 Lee R. Lederman
Company:   The Law Offices of Lee R. Lederman
Phone:   732-424-9388
Email:   lee@ledermanlaw.com
Website:   www.ledermanlaw.com
Website
Attorney - Real Estate

 John Speranza
Company:   All Car Collision
Phone:   732-462-1873
Email:   allcarcollision@gmail.com
Website:   www.allcarcollisionnj.com
Website
Auto Body

 Anthony Abbruzzese
Company:   All Car Auto Repair LLC
Phone:   732-780-3860
Email:   allcarautorepairnj@gmail.com
Website:   www.AllCarAutoRepairNJ.com
Auto Repair

 Ken Gann
Company:   Tom's Ford, Inc
Phone:   732 264-1600 ext. 5604
Email:   Kgann@tomsford.com
Website:   www.tomsford.com
Website
Auto Sales

 Barbara Schechter
Company:   Barbara's Cookie Pies
Phone:   732-995-0497
Email:   bgschechter@aol.com
Website:   www.barbarascookiepies.com
Bakery

 Hilary B. De La Mothe
Company:   Freehold Savings Bank
Phone:   732-462-6700
Email:   hlamothe@freeholdsla.com
Website:   www.freeholdsla.com
Banking

 Jerome Fokas
Company:   Select Basement
Phone:   732-526-7770
Email:   selectwp@cs.com
Website:   www.selectbasement.com
Website
Basement Waterproofing - Contractor

 Jerome A. Ferullo
Company:   Professional Building Systems
Phone:   732-751-9129
Email:   beautifulbaths@optonline.net
Website:   www.pbs-renovations.com
Website
Bathroom Remodeling

 Philip Thompson
Company:   Batteries Plus Bulbs
Phone:   732-410-8704
Email:   phil.thompson@batteriesplus.net
Website:   www.batteriesplus.com
Website
Batteries

 Deirdre Zander
Company:   Zyvith Consulting Services
Phone:   732-536-5595
Email:   dee@zyvithconsultingservices.com
Website:   www.zyvithconsultingservices.com
Bookkeeping

 Michael Ingalls
Company:   Ingalls Custom Contracting, LLC
Phone:   732-359-7444
Email:   michael@ingallscc.com
Website:   www.ingallscc.com
Website
Builder - Additions

 Tmima Grinvald
Company:   The Round Well
Phone:   732-385-1522
Email:   tmimag@theroundwell.com
Website:   www.theroundwell.com
Website
Business Coaching

 Glen Scher
Company:   Carpets to go
Phone:   732-462-2420
Email:   carpetstogo@yahoo.com
Website:   www.carpetstogonj.com
Carpet / Area Rugs

 Brian Wheary
Company:   B&K Carpet Cleaning LLC
Phone:   732-517-1107
Email:   bwheary@bkcarpet.net
Website:   www.bkcarpet.net
Carpet Cleaning

 David Esquenazi
Company:   Exquisite Caterers
Phone:   732-294-0032
Email:   dave@exquisitecaterers.com
Website:   www.exquisitecaterers.com
Caterer - On Premise

 David Silverman
Company:   Davids Culinary Delights
Phone:   609-402-6281
Email:   David@davidsculinarydelights.com
Website:   www.davidsculinarydelights.com
Chef Services

 Joseph J. Cilea, D.C.
Company:   Advanced Wellness
Phone:   732-431-2155
Email:   jcilea@advanced-wellness.net
Website:   www.Advanced-Wellness.net
Website
Chiropractor

 Nadine Green
Company:   The College Advisor for U
Phone:   732-617-1577
Email:   nadine@tcan4u.com
Website:   www.tcan4u.com
College Advisor

 Suzanne Sales
Company:   Eastern Group Services LLC
Phone:   732-637-8494
Email:   ssales@easterngroupservices.com
Website:   www.easterngroupservices.com
Commercial Loans

 Paul Nebb
Company:   Titan Technologies LLC
Phone:   732-972-6665
Email:   Paul@timefortitan.com
Website:   www.timefortitan.com
Website
Computer Specialist

 Shauna Ventola
Company:   Avon
Phone:   732-558-0314
Email:   shaunaventola1@aol.com
Website:   www.youravon.com/sventola
Cosmetics / Cologne

 Wendi Silverberg
Company:   Card Connect
Phone:   732-239-2850
Email:   wendi.silverberg@gmail.com
Website:   www.cardconnect.com
Credit Card / Merchant Services

 Seth Rappoport
Company:   Contemporary Closets
Phone:   732-972-9090
Email:   sethr@contemporaryclosets.com
Website:   www.closetlifenj.com
Website
Custom Closets

 Keren Levine
Company:   Dental Arts Group
Phone:   732-972-9950
Email:   drlevine@dagsmile.com
Website:   www.dagsmile.com
Dental Group

 Jordan Marshall
Company:   Xplosive Entertainment
Phone:   732-866-1620
Email:   jordan@xeevents.com
Website:   www.xeevents.com
Disc Jockey

 Thomas Dresser
Company:   Lapels Dry Cleaning
Phone:   732-551-2106
Email:   tdresser@mylapels.com
Website:   www.mylapels.com/brick
Dry Cleaning

 Michael Ginsberg
Company:   REMM Cognitive Training Inc.
Phone:   732-444-8579
Email:   michaelg@learningrx.net
Website:   www.learningrx.com
Education

 Mario LaLima
Company:   Precision Tech Electric Inc.
Phone:   732-780-3131
Email:   electric@precisiontechnj.com
Website:   www.precisiontechnj.com
Website
Electrical - Contractor

 Lew Zimkind
Company:   Amazing Escape Room
Phone:   732-333-0448
Email:   amazingescaperoomsales@gmail.com
Website:   www.amazingescaperoom.com
Entertainment

 John Rocha
Company:   Classic Fence and Landscape
Phone:   732-409-7098
Email:   classicfence@aol.com
Website:   www.classicfencenj.com
Fencing

 Christopher J. Estevez, Sr., CFP®
Company:   RBC Wealth Management
Phone:   877-275-4214
Email:   chris.estevez@rbc.com
Website:   www.chrisestevez.com
Financial Advisor

 Bibi Bakwesegha    
Company:   Home Living Furniture
Phone:   732-901-5522
Email:   djain@homelivingfurniture.com
Website:   www.homelivingfurniture.com
Furniture

 Harold Gunther
Company:   Old Monmouth Candies
Phone:   732-462-1311
Email:   halgunther@hotmail.com
Website:   www.oldmonmouthcandies.com
Website
Gift Baskets

 Joshuwa Armstrong
Company:   Send Out Cards
Phone:   732-585-8239
Email:   welovetosoc@gmail.com
Website:   www.appreciatelifenow.com
Website
Greeting Card Service

 Rob DiPiazza
Company:   Mr Fixit DiPiazza Contracting
Phone:   732-792-1299
Email:   mrfixit2004@gmail.com
Website:  
Handyman

 Rich Bruno    
Company:   Max Transformations, Inc.
Phone:   732-446-4382
Email:   rich@themaxchallenge.com
Website:   www.themaxchallenge.com
Health & Fitness

 Loralee Cangialosi
Company:   Take Back Your Life, LLC
Phone:   908-770-1742
Email:   loralee.tbyl@gmail.com
Website:   www.facebook.com/loralee.cangialosi
Health and Nutrition

 Neil Slattery
Company:   Neil Slattery P&H, LLC
Phone:   732-223-8320
Email:  
Website:  
Heating & Air Conditioning - Residential - Contractor

 Zena Schwegler
Company:   Helper's at Home Care
Phone:   732-625-0535
Email:   Zena@helperathomecare.com
Website:   www.helperathomecare.com
Home Health Care

 Linda Detore
Company:   Amerispec Home Inspection Service
Phone:   732-446-1129
Email:   amerispecnj@aol.com
Website:   www.amerispec.com
Website
Home Inspections

 Darren Weger
Company:   Home Theatre Connection
Phone:   800-866-7340
Email:   Darren@htc-nj.com
Website:   www.hometheatreconnection.com
Website
Home Theatre

 Katie DiNonno
Company:   Jersey Freeze
Phone:   732-462-3008
Email:   Katiedinonno@gmail.com
Website:   www.JerseyFreeze1952.com
Ice Cream / Restaurant Prlor

 Jon Bryer
Company:   Liberty Insurance Associates
Phone:   732-792-7000 x 240
Email:   jbryer@lianet.com
Website:   www.LibertyInsurance.com
Website
Insurance - Life, Business, Benefits, Disability

 Mickey Elting, CLTC
Company:   Elting Insurance LLC.
Phone:   732-780-2400
Email:   mgelting@gmail.com
Website:   www.eltinginsurance.com
Website
Insurance - Property and Casualty

 NancyAnne Miklos
Company:   NancyAnne Miklos Interior Design
Phone:   732-371-0246
Email:   nmiklosdesign@gmail.com
Website:  
Interior Design

 Carrie P. Cowit
Company:   Jewelry Design Gallery
Phone:   732-536-1184
Email:   jlrygallery@yahoo.com
Website:   www.jewelrydesigngallery.com
Website
Jewelry Retail

 Michael Amoroso
Company:   Amoroso Kitchen & Bath
Phone:   732-866-9980
Email:   mamoroso@optonline.net
Website:   www.amorosokitchens.com
Kitchen and Bath

 Glen Albanese    
Company:   L and J Landscaping
Phone:   917-882-7353
Email:   glen@landjlandscaping.com
Website:   www.landjlandscaping.com
Landscaping

 Kristen R. Tabert, CLT
Company:   AccuLaser USA
Phone:   732-485-9617
Email:   info@acculaserusa.com
Website:   www.acculaserusa.com
Website
Laser Therapist

 Ed Rogers
Company:   Royal Irrigation
Phone:   732-993-7300
Email:   Ed@Royalirrigationnj.com
Website:   www.RoyalIrrigationNJ.com
Lawn Sprinklers

 Michael Grieco    
Company:   Shore Luxury Linos
Phone:   732-770-1126
Email:   mike@shoreluxurylimos.com
Website:   www.shoreluxurylimos.com
Limousine Service

 James Hsu
Company:   Blue Dragon Martial Arts
Phone:   732-851-5690
Email:   dragonfx_ma@yahoo.com
Website:   dragonfx-ma.com
Martial Arts

 Barry A. Cooper
Company:   Benchmark Lending
Phone:   732-431-4480 x 103
Email:   Bcooper@benchmark.us
Website:   www.barryacooper.com
Website
Mortgages Residential

 Joe Russo
Company:   The Moving Guys
Phone:   732-333-1800
Email:   jrusso@movingguysusa.com
Website:   www.themovingguysusa.com
Website
Moving

 Sergio H. Peneiras
Company:   Advanced EYE Professionals
Phone:   732-792-9800
Email:   speneiras@yahoo.com
Website:   www.eyedoctorsergio.com
Optometrist

 Frank DeLucia
Company:   Allegro Painting, LLC
Phone:   732-770-1770
Email:   allegropainting@aol.com
Website:  
Painting Contractor

 Michael Bain    
Company:   Party Perfect Rentals
Phone:   732-303-8211
Email:   mike@partyperfectrentals.com
Website:   www.partyperfectrentals.com
Party Rentals

 Robin Nowicki
Company:   Robin Nest Home & Patio
Phone:   732-792-0642
Email:   robinsnesthp@aol.com
Website:   robinsnesthomeandpatio.com
Patio Furniture

 Dean Sanderson
Company:   Heartland Payment Systems
Phone:   908-715-0885
Email:   dean.sanderson@e-hps.com
Website:   www.HeartlandPaymentSystems.com
Payroll Service

 Drew Cowley
Company:   Cowleys Pest Services
Phone:   732-620-2457
Email:   dreww@cowleys.com
Website:   www.cowleys.com
Pest Control

 Shyam Nalam
Company:   Andee Plaza Pharmacy
Phone:   732-431-9400
Email:   andeeplazapharmacy@gmail.com
Website:   www.andeeplazapharmacy.com
Pharmacy

 Michael Romeo
Company:   Michael Romeo Creations
Phone:   732-617-7333
Email:   Mike@MichaelRomeoCreations.com
Website:   www.MichaelRomeoCreations.com
Photography

 Laura Squicciarini MA,PT    
Company:   Freehold Physical Therapy LLC
Phone:   732-414-2490
Email:   freeholdpt@aol.com
Website:   www.freeholdptclinic.com
Physical Therapist

 Damon Shuck
Company:   SHUCK Family Plumbing
Phone:   732-866-6649
Email:   shuckplumbing@optonline.net
Website:   www.ShuckFamilyPlumbing.com
Website
Plumbing - Contractor

 Steven Metz
Company:   Central Jersey Pools Patio & more
Phone:   732-462-5006 x 100
Email:   smetz@centraljerseypools.com
Website:   www.centraljerseypools.com
Website
Pools & Spas

 Joseph Lorenz
Company:   Minuteman Press at Manalapan
Phone:   732-536-8788
Email:   joe@mmpmanalapan.com
Website:   www.mmpmanalapan.com
Website
Printing

 David Simon
Company:   D. Simon & Associates
Phone:   732-259-5490
Email:   simondl@verizon.net
Website:   www.dsimonassociates.com
Public Adjuster

 Seth Katz
Company:   Legacy Commercial Realty LLC
Phone:   732-333-6380
Email:   seth@legacyrealtynj.com
Website:   www.legacyrealtynj.com
Real Estate - Commercial

 Gregory Papalcure
Company:   Berkshire Hathaway Homes Services
Phone:   732-536-1200 x 102
Email:   greg.papalcure@bhhsnj.com
Website:   www.bhhsnj.com
Website
Real Estate - Residential

 Jeffrey P. Carpenter    
Company:   Dimensions Reiki
Phone:   732-832-1036
Email:   dimensionsreiki@gmail.com
Website:   www.dimensionsreiki.com
Reiki

 Alfonso Molino
Company:   Molino's Italian Kitchen
Phone:   732-972-1180
Email:   AM@molinosnj.com
Website:   www.molinosnj.com
Restaurant

 Pat Gagliano
Company:   Frutta Bowls
Phone:   732-677-2255
Email:   pat.gagliano@fruttabowls.com
Website:   www.fruttabowls.com
Restaurant - Gourmet

 Onita Luisi    
Company:   Chips Salon
Phone:   732-431-9070
Email:   pmchipssalon@gmail.com
Website:   www.chipssalon.com
Salon

 Larry Cohen
Company:   Electro Watchman Alarm, Inc.
Phone:   732-972-1100
Email:   electwatch@aol.com
Website:   www.electrowatchmanalarm.com
Website
Security Systems

 Carol Katz
Company:   Adult Care Advisors
Phone:   732-792-6407
Email:   carol@adultcareadvisors.com
Website:   www.adultcareadvisors.com
Senior Care Facility Placement

 Mark Balaban
Company:   ShowerMan
Phone:   732-303-9044
Email:   tara@showerman.com
Website:   www.ShowerMan.com
Website
Shower Doors

 Christine Cittadino
Company:   Signs by Tomorrow
Phone:   732-544-1555
Email:   Shrewsbury@signsbytomorrow.com
Website:   www.signsbytomorrow.com/shrewsbury
Website
Signs / Banners

 David Widi
Company:   Solar Experts
Phone:   732-938-5319
Email:   dave.widi@thesolarexperts.com
Website:   www.thesolarexperts.com
Solar Installer

 Craig Koppelman    
Company:   CK's Baseball4U.com
Phone:   732-617-8117
Email:   craigkoppelman@cksbaseball4u.com
Website:   www.cksbaseball4u.com
Sports Marketing

 Steven Brown
Company:   American Stair & Rail Artisans
Phone:   732-363-3734
Email:   sales@stairsnj.com
Website:   www.stairsnj.com
Website
Stairs and Rails

 Thomas Register    
Company:   Flash Wireless
Phone:   732-995-7871
Email:   raeleereg@att.com
Website:   www.thomasregister.acndirect.com
Telecommunications

 Karen L. Thoms
Company:   Quality Title & Abstract
Phone:   732-996-0193
Email:   karen@thejordangroup.net
Website:   www.thejordangroup.net
Website
Title Insurance

 Susan D'Ambrosio
Company:   A Cruise For You!
Phone:   732-234-3361
Email:   sue@acruiseforyou.net
Website:   www.acruiseforyou.net
Website
Travel Agent / Cruise Specialist

 Sondra Allen
Company:   The Suite Traveler
Phone:   732-536-3758
Email:   thesuitetraveler@gmail.com
Website:   www.thesuitetraveler.com
Travel Designer

 David Greene
Company:   Graphic Marketing Group
Phone:   732-352-1081
Email:   david@graphicmg.com
Website:   www.graphicmg.com
Vehicle Wrapping

 Tom Ranieri
Company:   Bluestar Multimedia
Phone:   848-207-3333
Email:   tom@bluestarmultimedia.com
Website:   www.bluestarmultimedia.com
Video Production / Marketing

 Jonathan Seiler    
Company:   Jonathan Seiler Productions
Phone:   203-561-2826
Email:   jonseiler77@gmail.com
Website:   www.jonathanseiler.com
Videography

 Jeffrey Riker
Company:   Intelligent Project, LLC
Phone:   732-928-3421
Email:   Intelproj@gmail.com
Website:   www.intelligentprojectnj.com
Waste Removal and Demolition

 Bonnie Ivry
Company:   AllStates Cleaning & Restoration Services
Phone:   732-956-3900
Email:   info@allstatesrestoration.com
Website:   www.AllStatesRestoration.com
Water Damage and Mold Restoration Services

 Aimee Duffy
Company:   Aquarius Designs, Inc.
Phone:   609-336-0114
Email:   aimee@aquariusdesignsinc.com
Website:   www.aquariusdesignsinc.com
Website Design & Development

 Fred Hodge Sr
Company:   Clearview Washing, LLC
Phone:   732-462-1187
Email:   fredhodge@clearviewwashing.com
Website:   www.clearviewwashing.com
Website
Window Cleaning

 Avi Mermelstein
Company:   Regency Home Fashions
Phone:   732-780-9277
Email:   regencyhome@aol.com
Website:  
Window Treatments Specialists

 David Fisher
Company:   ACE Home Improvements
Phone:   732-462-5075 x 110
Email:   dave@acehomenj.com
Website:   www.acehomenj.com
Website
Windows & Doors